Happy Birthday

     My 2 Handsome Boys

Dave

Josh

    Today is the birthday of 2 wonderful, Handsome men that I’m very proud of.  I wish I could be with them today to celebrate.

Dave

Josh

Dave

Josh

Dave - He Really Gets Around

Josh and his beautiful wife Carlyn

         I hope you have a wonderful birthday.  I love you very much and can’t wait to see you again.

About Sue Thomson

I am the wife to an amazing Man, a home school Mom of 9 children. I am a business woman who believes in 'never give up'. I appreciate accomplishment. I love beauty, and most of all I am grateful to God for my Life. Words are tools, created to love and edify. When your conversation is full of encouragement, it's like giving someone a gift and compliments are like the 'Ribbon on Top' of that gift. I will share some of my life with you and hope to add value to your life.
This entry was posted in Lots of Kids, Main Menu. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday

  1. Ruth says:

    They really are very handsome, aren’t they? Must have gotten it from their relatives. 😉

  2. Lois says:

    Great pictures, Sue! They are great looking guys, but more importantly, great guys! You’ve lots to be proud of! 🙂

  3. Thanks you guys. Nothing like family to love and appreciate each other.

  4. Carlyn Thomson says:

    Such a sweet post! I love those two!! Josh is an amazing husband and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with him and Davey is the best older brother I could ask for! You have raised two amazing men! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

