Happy Birthday, Abby

Pretty Abby

Abigail Ruth, our baby girl is 21.  How can this be, our pretty little baby girl!  The day she was born was a wonderful day in our life.

Little Doll

 She is number 5 in our family.  Somehow as each baby came along, I got what I was hoping for.  After a boy, 2 girls and a boy, I was ready for a girl again.

Beach Baby

She was such a sweet compliant little girl.  I love this picture because she looks so relaxed and content.

She was an easy little girl, who went along with everything, but as she’s grown up, she’s really developing a strong mind, character and determination.  She’s the beautiful, cheerful daughter who lives at home but never stops travelling around.  We all miss her every time she leaves.

Playing in the Snow

 Whether she’s playing in the snow, or playing in the sun, she’s always ready to go.

Playing in the Sun

Of course, who wouldn’t be ready to play when you’re in the middle of the beautiful Mediterranean Sea on a sailboat.

Beautiful in the Fall

There’s beauty and adventure in all of the seasons.

Mountain Top Contemplation

A rare moment of quiet contemplation.

Abby

From Doll to Dolled-up.  Abby we love you and we’re so proud of you.

Happy Birthday.

About Sue Thomson

I am the wife to an amazing Man, a home school Mom of 9 children. I am a business woman who believes in 'never give up'. I appreciate accomplishment. I love beauty, and most of all I am grateful to God for my Life. Words are tools, created to love and edify. When your conversation is full of encouragement, it's like giving someone a gift and compliments are like the 'Ribbon on Top' of that gift. I will share some of my life with you and hope to add value to your life.
This entry was posted in Lots of Kids, Main Menu. Bookmark the permalink.