Modelling for the ‘Cove’

The Clothing Cove is the most beautiful women’s store I’ve ever seen.  They have such a large selection of clothes, jewellery and accessories, from casual to fancy, with many different designers.

They said they needed an older, beautiful lady to model some clothes for their website and so they asked me.  At least they were smart enough to lure me with the word beautiful so I could forget they said older🙂  I hope I helped them.

Cute styles.

Very comfortable.

Nice

There are more pictures being posted on their website and I’ll be doing another photo shoot on Friday for a lot more clothes.  Check it out on Facebook and on their website.  www.clothingcove.com

About Sue Thomson

I am the wife to an amazing Man, a home school Mom of 9 children. I am a business woman who believes in 'never give up'. I appreciate accomplishment. I love beauty, and most of all I am grateful to God for my Life. Words are tools, created to love and edify. When your conversation is full of encouragement, it's like giving someone a gift and compliments are like the 'Ribbon on Top' of that gift. I will share some of my life with you and hope to add value to your life.
This entry was posted in Fun Things I do, Main Menu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

